Our Offices

Our Offices 2017-06-19T10:29:13+00:00

masibus_corporate_office

Masibus Automation And Instrumentation Pvt. Ltd.

Address: B-30, GIDC Electronics Estate, Sector 25, Gandhinagar – 382044, Gujarat, India
Phone: +91 79 23287275 / 79
Fax: +91 79 23287281 / 82
Toll Free: 1 800 233 2273, 1 800 ADD CARE
Email: sales@masibus.com

Given below is a list of our sales offices spread across the country.

Ahmedabad
Contact Person: Mr. Harshad Oza
Address: B-30, GIDC Electronics Estate, Sector 25, Gandhinagar - 382044, Gujarat, India
Mobile: +91 9662042824
Phone: +91 79 232 87275 / 79
Email: ahmedabad@masibus.com
Bengaluru
Contact Person: Mr. Robert Bose
Address: Residence Operations, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Mobile: +91 9844023160
Phone: +91 80 25432082
Email: blr@masibus.com
Chennai
Contact Person: Mr. S Suresh
Address: 106, New Avadi Road, Kilpauk, Chennai – 600010, Tamil Nadu, India
Mobile: +91 9840483388
Phone: +91 44 26441656 / +91 44 26451925
Email: chennai@masibus.com
Delhi
Contact Person: Mr. Sahil Mahajan
Address: Residence operations, Delhi, India
Mobile: +91 9909949742
Email: delhi@masibus.com
Goa
Contact Person: Mr. Ashpak Mokashi
Address: C-6, Phase 1-A, Verna Industrial Estate, Verna, Salcette – 403722, Goa, India
Mobile: +91 9822135796
Phone: +91 832 6690324 /+91 832 2782995
Email: goa@masibus.com
Hyderabad
Contact Person: Mr. S Suresh
Address: Residence Operations, Hyderabad, Telangana
Mobile: +91 9909949062
Email: hyd@masibus.com
Indore
Contact Person: Mr. Rajkumar Sharma
Address: Residence Operations, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Mobile: +91 9909948935
Email: indore@masibus.com
Kolkata
Contact Person: Mr. Abhijit Datta
Address: Ground Floor, 10/13, Charu Avenue, Sandhar Kulay,
Near Punjab National Bank, Kolkata - 700033, West Bengal, India
Mobile: +91 9903006265
Phone: +91 33 653 99098 / 99
Email: kolkata@masibus.com
Mumbai
Contact Person: Mr. Sohrab Daver
Address: 213 & 214, Veena Industrial Estate, Opp Fitwell House, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai - 400083, Maharashtra, India
Mobile: +91 98922 63577
Phone: +91 22 257 90472 / +91 22 679 69089
Email: mumbai@masibus.com
Pune
Contact Person: Mr. Sandeep Pathak
Address: Residence Operations, Pune, Maharashtra, India
Mobile: +91 9689937234
Email: pune@masibus.com
Masibus Automation And Instrumentation (F.Z.C)
Contact Person: Mr. R. R. Vignesh
Address: PO Box No.120145, SAIF ZONE, Sharjah - NA, UAE
Mobile: +971 506376546
Phone: +971 65574650
Email: sharjah@masibus.com

Contact Us